I prefer M.A. rather than M.F.A. Actually, i don't the difference between the two. Maybe M.F.A is for writing arts major students. Because I am a finance major student, I will choose M.A for my graduate school. I think I will apply Temple University for my graduate school.

If I don't want to study in a graduate school, I will enter the financial market, may be working in a bank or a stock company after graduated from Rowan.

I think my stand-out accomplishment is my working experience. I have worked in a bank for one month in China. This working experience is related with my major and I was familiar with some professional work of personal financial management. Besides, I was employed by an intelligent company as an accounting assistant in the summer 2010.

Objective Statement:
Seeking an internship in the financial services field Education.





Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    二月 2012

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed