My name is Chao Zhao. I am an international student from China. I am finance major and I am junior. I like  sports, tennis, basketball and soccer and I am a big fan of NBA.
I am not a writing arts major student. The reason of taking this course is because I need one more credit for my free elective. Last semester, I took professor Reynolds' CCII course and I knew there would be an one credit course named Research Method from her.  Unfortunately, the course was canceled at the beginning of this semester. So I have to register this course named Career in Writing Arts.
Although I am not a writing major student, I want to improve my writing skills. Finance major requires writing as well. As I am a junior student, I need to write resume, cover letter and act plan. Besides, I am taking a writing intensive course this semester. So I think taking this class will benefit me a lot. 
The project will be a big chanllege for me. I never interview anyone in the US. I hope I can do better in this semester and improve my writing skill more. 

Prof. Reynolds
2/21/2012 08:26:18 am

Welcome back, Chao. Hopefully we can make this class relevant to you. I'm sure we'll tailor the assignments to suit your interests as well.

Reply
2/22/2012 06:26:59 am

I think I will benefit from this class and my writing skill will be improved. It's a big chanllege for me and I will do my best for this class. Thanks a lot.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    二月 2012

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed